Advisory Committee

Advisory Committee

To create our world-class educational conference program, IRE staff works closely with an Advisory Committee and an Education Alliance to design an unsurpassed program that focuses on the latest trends and challenges for professionals involved in the roofing construction and maintenance industry.

This year our distinguished IRE Advisory Committee is made up of ten industry leaders representing contractors, consultants, architects, roofing associations, manufacturers and publications. The committee members reviewed hundreds of "Call for Presentations" forms in order to select the best topics to be included in the IRE Conference Program.

Heidi Ellsworth


Mark Graham

Vice President
National Roofing Contractors Association                 

Jason Mortelliti

Mgr Marketing Communications 
Carlisle Construction Materials, LLC

Elizabeth Obloy

Northeast Sales Manager
Roofing Contractor

Josey Parks

J. Wales Enterprises      

Rod Petrick

Ridgeworth Roofing

Reid Ribble

National Roofing Contractors Association

Nick Sabino

Deer Park Roofing

Brad Sutter

Executive Vice President
Sutter Roofing

Erik Zadrozny

National Director of Marketing
Beacon Roofing Supply, Inc.